DOWNLOAD: Post Malone – Stoney Album | Full Mp3 Album Download

For Your Online Promotion Contact: +2348169533381

DOWNLOAD FULL ALBUM: Post Malone – Stoney

Post Malone’s long-delayed, highly-anticipated debut Stoney has arrived.

The project, which was first announced in July, was previously slated for release in August. However, after apologizing to his fans for the pushback, it lands today with appearances by Justin Bieber, Kehlani, Quavo, and 2 Chainz.

True to its Stoney title, the effort reflects on a time when Malone smoked weed, a habit he’s since kicked. The project’s big name features and producers also add depth to White Iverson’s LP, which boasts contributions by Pharrell Williams and Metro Boomin.

Blaze up Stoney below.

1: Broken Whiskey Glass
2: Big Lie
3: Deja Vu (feat. Justin Bieber)
4: No Option
5: Cold
6: White Iverson
7: I Fall Apart
8: Patient
9: Go Flex
10: Feel (feat. Kehlani)
11: Too Young
12: Congratulations (feat. Quavo)
13: Up There
14: Yours Truly, Austin Post
15: Leave
16: Hit This Hard
17: Money Made Me Do It (feat. 2 Chainz)
18: Feeling Whitney



"Don’t Wait For The Perfect Moment. Take Any Ordinary Moment And Make It Extraordinary Perfect."

'Yours Truly CEO Of TrendBazeNG'
BBM Pin: D86A311D
Whatsapp: +2348169533381